產品
聯絡我們

電話: 04-22780167

傳真: 04-22780111

電子信箱service@marox.com.tw

金屬切削刀具製造商  

首頁/ 金屬切削刀具製造商

  明 祿工業股份有限公司成立於1976年。創始之初從事特殊刀具和焊接式銑刀製造,但在隨後的幾年,因為資本的增加得以擴大公司,並購買專用設備和測量儀器。

  1 979年,我們開始生產拋棄式銑刀和車刀,同時開始和一些日本和美國的主要生產商合作,承接OEM訂單。

  為 了製造全系列的銑削刀具和車削工具,我們不僅擁有訓練有素的技工,還安裝了先進的數控加工中心和精密設備,以實現我們的目標。現有產品:車刀刀桿、外徑刀、鏜桿、螺紋工具、開槽工具、分型工具。銑削工具則有:平面銑刀、側銑刀、立銑刀、殼銑刀、卡式刀座。我們的最終目標是盡可能地提供多種產品以滿足買家需求。

  經 過不斷的發展和遍布全球的銷售推廣,時至今日我們能說明祿已經是成功的金屬切削刀具製造商,並且以過去7年來每年至少10%的成長率,和65%進出口率感到自豪。目前,我們的主要出口市場包括美國、澳洲、日本、韓國、香港、馬來西亞、印尼、英國、義大利、葡萄牙、智利和阿根廷。

Products
Contact Us

Tel: +886-4-22780167

Fax: +886-4-22780111

e-mailservice@marox.com.tw

Metal Cutting Tool Manufacturer  

Home/ Metal Cutting Tool Manufacturer

  M arox Tools Industrial CO., LTD. was established in 1976. Special cutters and welded milling cutters were produced in the beginning. In the following years, the company kept expanding by increasing capital, purchasing special purpose machines and measuring instruments.

  I n 1979, we started producing throw-away milling cutters and turning tools whilst cooperating with some main producers of the equivalent tools in Japan and U.S.A. under OEM production basis.

  A iming at producing complete ranges of Milling Tools and Turning Tools, we have not only trained skilled mechanics but also installed more advanced CNC machine centers and precision facilities to fulfill our ambition. The existing products: Turning Tools: Toolholders, Boring Bars, Threading Tools, Grooving Tools, Parting Tools; Milling Tools: Face Mills, Side Mills, End Mills, Shell End Mills, Cartridges. Our ultimate goal is to provide various products that meet buyers' possible demand.

  T hrough continuous development and worldwide sales promotion, we have been a successful metal cutting tool manufacturer and proud of 10% minimum growth annually in the past seven years and an export rate of 65% in our production. Our current main export markets include the USA, Australia, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, the UK, Italy, Portugal, Chile and Argentina.